Manufacturer Listing

Manufacturers and Distributors
(Partial Listing)

(Wood Medical Supply distributes thousands of products from hundreds of different manufacturers.  Please call Wood Medical Supply if you have a question about a company not listed)

Action Products: http://www.actionproducts.com/
Activaid: http://activeaid.com/
Alex Orthopedic: http://alexorthopedic.com/ 
Allied Healthcare: http://alliedhpi.com/
Altimate Medical: http://www.easystand.com/ 
Amigo Mobility: http://myamigo.com/
Anthros Medical: http://www.anthrosmedical.com/

Bard: http://crbard.com/
Beiersdorf-Jobst: http://www.beiersdorfusa.com/
Body Points Designs: http://www.bodypoint.com/
Briggs Healthcare: http://www.mabisdmi.com/
Broda Seating: http://www.seatingisbelieving.com/
Bruno: http://www.bruno.com/

Cardinal Health Care: http://www.cardinal.com/
Chattanooga Group:  http://djoglobal.com/
Columbia Medical: http://www.columbiamedical.com/
Convaid: http://www.convaid.com/
ConvaQuip: http://www.convaquip.com/
Crown Therapedeutic: https://www.djoglobal.com/

Danmar Products: http://www.danmarproducts.com/
DCC Shoprider: http://www.shoprider.com/
Detecto Scale: http://www.detecto.com/
DevilBiss: http://www.devilbisshealthcare.com/
Diestco Mfg.: http://www.diestco.com/
Dyna Vox: http://www.dynavoxtech.com/

Eagle HealthSupplies: http://www.eaglehealth.com/
Everest & Jennings: http://www.grahamfield.com/content/Home.aspx

First Quality Products: http://www.firstquality.com/
Freedom Designs: http://www.freedomdesigns.com/

Gendron: http://www.gendroninc.com/
Golden Technologies: http://www.goldentech.com/
Graham-Field: http://www.grahamfield.com/content/Home.aspx
Gulf South Medical: http://www.pssworldmedical.com/gs/
Gunnell Mfg.: http://www.gunnell-inc.com/

Hausman: http://www.hausmann.com/
Hollister: http://www.hollister.com/
Hoyer: http://www.hoyer-medical.com/
Huntleigh Healthcare: http://www.huntleigh-diagnostics.com/diagnostics/
Hygenic Corporation: http://www.hygenic.com/

Innovation Concepts: http://www.in-con.com/
Invacare: http://www.invacare.com/cgi-bin/imhqprd/default.jsp

Jay Products: http://jaymedical.com/
Johnson & Johnson: http://www.jnj.com/connect/

Kaye Products: http://kayeproducts.com/
KineticConcepts: http://www.kci1.com/KCI1/home
Kendall: http://kendallhq.com/kendallhealthcare/pagebuilder.aspx?webPageID=121555
Kenda American Airless: http://americanairless.com/
Kimberely-Clarke: http://www.kimberly-clark.com/
Kuschall: http://www.kueschall.ch/en/Home.aspx

La-Bac: http://www.falconrehab.net/products/
Leisure-Lift: http://www.pacesaver.com/
Levo Usa: http://levousa.com/
Lumex: http://www.grahamfield.com/content/Home.aspx

Maddak: http://www.maddak.com/index.php
Mason Medical: http://www.masonmedical.com/index.htm
Mckesson-Redline: http://www.mckesson.com/
Medline: http://www.medline.com/
MK Battery: http://mkbattery.com/
Mulholland Positioning Systems: http://mulhollandinc.com/

North Coast Medical: http://mulhollandinc.com/
Nova Ortho-Med: http://www.novaortho-med.net/

Otto-Bock: http://www.novaortho-med.net/

Paper Pak Products: http://paperpakindustries.com/
Pedicraft: http://pedicraft.com/
Permobil: http://www.permobil.com/en/Corporate/
Prairie View Ramps: http://www.pviramps.com/
Pride Mobility: http://www.pridemobility.com/

Quickie Designs: http://www.quickie-wheelchairs.com/

Roho: http://therohogroup.com/

Sammons Preston: http://www.pattersonmedical.com/
Shoprider Mobility: http://www.shoprider.com/
Smith & Nephew: http://www.smith-nephew.com/
Snug Seat: http://snugseat.com/
Span-America Medical: http://www.spanamerica.com/
Spenco: http://spenco.com/
Stand Aid of Iowa: http://stand-aid.com/
Sunrise Medical: http://sunrisemedical.com/

Wheelchairs of Kansas: http://wheelchairsofkansas.com/

Send to Phone

Send to Phone

Your text message was sent.

To opt out at anytime, send the word STOP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

To get a help message, send the word HELP to YP411 from your mobile phone.

Please try again
You must enter a vaild 10 digit U.S. phone number.

Send this business listing as a text message to a mobile phone.

Wood Medical Supply
16147 College Oak, Suite #103, San Antonio, TX 78249
210-492-5533

- -

Terms: The recipient of this text message may incur charges depending on their wireless carrier. Not all carriers are currently supported

Contact Information

Wood Medical Supply

16147 College Oak
Suite #103
San Antonio, TX 78249

Phone: 210-492-5533
Fax: 210-492-5535
Email: woodmedical@aol.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 780488
San Antonio, TX 78278-0488